Street Style

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 00:00

Demi Lovato shared some amazing photos on her Instagram page dressed in traditional Maasai clothing during her...

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 20:24

South African just like any other African country have different tribes with different lifestyle, clothing and...

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 20:43

Black Lace Peep-toe Ankle Boots: Make these statement lace peep toe ankle boots an essential part of your off-duty...

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 23:09

Kitenge fashion is gaining popularity day by day.

This trend has been around for...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 20:34

Sometimes I wish all events took place online, so I could avoid the drudgery of trying to match a dress code with my...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 22:59

Could this be the start of a new trend? Lately we have seen celebrities especially the Kardashian clan wearing...

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 14:52

Dashiki mini dresses are vibrant, colourful and versatile.

Dashiki mini dresses...

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 20:39

Ruffle front shirts are timeless, versatile and never go out of fashion. They are not only perfect for work or play...

Follow FashionCadet on:

Beauty & Hair

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 23:49

Makeup is supposed to enhance your features and mask any unwanted spots. However lately we have seen some ladies who...

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 13:04

Cornrows or ‘French braids' is the most popular hair trend among the black community and white women have finally...

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:45

Rosemary oil has been used for centuries for health and beauty benefits. Rosemary oil is one of the most popular...

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 21:14

Protein treatment is needed once in a while (I do mine once a month) in order to strengthen, moisturize and give a...

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 21:24

Most hair products contain Vitamin E as the main ingredient and there’s a reason for that because Vitamin E promotes...

Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 21:14

Below are a few tips on how you can grow your hair faster & longer in a healthy way. 

  • ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 21:44

Deep conditioner is very important for health hair especially if your hair is damaged, dry, coarse and weak. Deep...

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:27

Hope y’all having a fantastic Good Friday. Last week Saturday, I attended Exceptionelle hair show in Liverpool which...