Street Style

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 21:01

White suits are super chic and are timeless addition to any wardrobe. White pant suits can be worn together or as a...

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 18:07

Finding great plus size clothing pieces is no longer impossible. Many clothing brands cater to various different body...

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:57

A-line skirts are staple icon for all seasons and a must have in your wardrobe.

...

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 19:02

This batik high waisted shorts & top cords are just perfect for hot summer weather to keep you cool through the...

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 00:55

Stretchy pencil skirts are great addition to your wardrobe and are perfect for the office, after-hours cocktails or...

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 20:57

Blue is having a moment in the fashion world. Blue come in different shades from dark blue to royal blue and light...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 00:50

Crop tops: Crop tops are perfect not only for summer but also for winter. When it comes to cold months crop tops can...

Monday, February 13, 2017 - 13:24

This monochrome look is Right up our street for an office wear.

Everything about...

Follow FashionCadet on:

Beauty & Hair

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:16

Burgundy lipstick and blue eye shadow are lately taking the make-up world by storm. And if you’re worried that blue...

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 00:14

I have been using this Profectiv mega growth daily leave-in strengthener for a while now and I can say I am pleased...

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 23:49

Makeup is supposed to enhance your features and mask any unwanted spots. However lately we have seen some ladies who...

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 13:04

Cornrows or ‘French braids' is the most popular hair trend among the black community and white women have finally...

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:45

Rosemary oil has been used for centuries for health and beauty benefits. Rosemary oil is one of the most popular...

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 21:14

Protein treatment is needed once in a while (I do mine once a month) in order to strengthen, moisturize and give a...

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 21:24

Most hair products contain Vitamin E as the main ingredient and there’s a reason for that because Vitamin E promotes...

Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 21:14

Below are a few tips on how you can grow your hair faster & longer in a healthy way. 

  • ...