Street Style

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 02:41

Not sure if this is just a coat or a dress but Amanda Holden sure knows how to keep us wondering.  The star attended...

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 22:44

Skorts are here to stay and good news is that this summer piece can also be worn in winter by pairing it with tights...

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 16:48

Duster coats are having a moment in the fashion world. These coats took the center stage at the autumn-winter 2014...

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 00:35

Topman men’s autumn-winter 2015 trends...

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 15:19

The possibilities are endless when it comes to what to make with ‘kitenge’/’chitenge’/’ankara’/ African print fabric...

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 22:41

Coloured suits are having a moment in the fashion world. This season swap your black suit in favour of a purple suit...

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:00

What are fashion blogs? Fashion blogs are websites that explore fashion trends by showcasing them to the public....

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 01:24

Dashiki is such a vibrant and versatile fabric that can be worn by...

Beauty & Hair

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 23:12

Egg whites are rich in nutrients and contain vitamin A which promotes wound healing from acne and reduces wrinkles....

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 02:19

Kelly Osbourne showed off her quirky hairstyle in braided Mohawk with silver safety pins when she attended the 2014...

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 00:52

Guys, forget about clean cuts as long hair is the latest men’s hairstyle this season. We have spotted a number of...

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 22:53

This season we have seen the rise of braided hairstyle on celebrities which has made us conclude that braided hair is...

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 11:23

Exfoliation is removal of the dead skin cell on the skin's outermost surface to help slow down the rate of aging...

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 23:48

When Rihanna stepped out in bantu knots at the iHeart music awards we knew this hairstyle is no longer a faux pas....

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 19:40

Shrinkage is almost inevitable as you’re going to experience it at one point so try and embrace it. My hair tends to...

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 01:28

Celebrities have gone purple rain on us. A number of celebrities have been dyeing their hair purple which has made us conclude that purple is...